Mitglied werden
Mitglied werden Pfeil
Mitglied werden

TSV Vaterstetten e.V. - Fitness

Fitness für Jung und Alt!

Übungsleiter der Abteilung Fitness

Christine Ams

Michaela Bantlin

mlinde1969-tsv@yahoo.com

Rosi Bauer

Bettina Baum

zumba.vaterstetten.betti@gmail.com

Cornelia Berberich

Kornelia Biechl

Marlis Bömerl

marlisboemerl@web.de

Kilian Drechsel

k.drechsel@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Gerda Ebner

Christa Hirsch

Monika Kolbeck

mona.kolbeck@gmx.de

Regine Kunzmann

r.kunzmann@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Herbert Kunzmann

Katharina Liepelt

finanzen@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Andrea Mooslechner

andrea.mooslechner@googlemail.com

Karin Müller

muellerhk@web.de

Johannes Ostermair

johannes-ostermair@gmx.de

Klaus Piwecki

Karin Schmid

karin@schmid-mueller.de

Lena Stelzenmüller

l.stelzenmueller@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Manfred Stiening

Hedwig Stiening

hedwig.stiening@gmx.de

Lisa Ströbele

stroebele.lisa@gmx.de

Angelika Uhl

Cara Zacherl