Mitglied werden
Mitglied werden Pfeil
Mitglied werden

TSV Vaterstetten e.V. - Fitness

Fitness für Jung und Alt!

Übungsleiter der Abteilung Fitness

Rosi Bauer

Bettina Baum

zumba.vaterstetten.betti@gmail.com

Cornelia Berberich

Dania Fernandez

Christa Hirsch

christa_hirsch@mnet-mail.de

Regine Kunzmann

regine.kunzmann@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Herbert Kunzmann

Katharina Liepelt

finanzen@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Karin Müller

muellerhk@web.de

Thi Phuc Nguyen-Jerke

thi.phuc.nguyen-jerke@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Johannes Ostermair

johannes-ostermair@gmx.de

Klaus Piwecki

Karin Schmid

karin@schmid-mueller.de

Viktoria Seibt

viktoria.seibt@gmail.com

Lena Stelzenmüller

lena.stelzenmueller@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Hedwig Stiening

hedwig.stiening@gmx.de

Manfred Stiening

Lisa Ströbele

stroebele.lisa@gmx.de

Angelika Uhl

Cara Zacherl